Teen Wolf at Comic-Con 2013

This year marked the fourth consecutive year that Teen Wolf took Comic-Con by storm. MTV unveiled that the winter season of Teen Wolf will premiere on Monday January 6, 2014 and also showed an exclusive first-look at the trailer for the second half of the current season. Cast members Tyler Posey, Dylan O’Brein, Tyler Hoechlin, Crystal Reed, Holland Roden, Daniel Sharman, Max Carver, Charlie Carver, and executive producer Jeff Davis gave fans the latest scoop from season three during the Q&A session.

More on Teen Wolf here.