Watch: Miley Cyrus "Wrecking Ball" and Bangerz

Twerk out with your tongue out! Miley Cyrus released her track list Tuesday for her new album, Bangerz. With the release of the track list, the former Disney starlet also confirmed a highly anticipated and rumored collaboration with, yes, Ms.Britney Spears, on a track called SMS (Bangerz). Miley has long expressed her feelings towards the pop princess and all words of love and admiration-so the collaboration is definitely a Disney dream come true. Her new album is set to make the world twerk on Oct. 4. Check out the full track list below and her latest clip for second single, "Wrecking Ball." 

1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears
4. 4×4 feat. Nelly
5. My Darlin’ feat. Future
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party feat. Big Sean
8. Get it Right
9. Drive
10. FU feat. French Montana
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else

- Pedro Rodriguez

Follow BRINK on Twiter for more news.